CRA Staff

Office Staff

  • s-evans

    Jonathan Evans

    Executive Director

    jevans@rivierabeach.org
  • a-jenkins

    Scott Evans

    Director of Planning and

    Development

    sevans@rbcra.com
  • s-desir

    Annetta Jenkins

    Director of Neighborhood

    Services

    ajenkins@rbcra.com
  • a-lewis

    Sherley Desir

    Office Administrator

    sdesir@rbcra.com
  • t-bell

    Vacant

    Senior Project Manager

  • vacant

    Vacant

    Finance Specialist

  • blank

    Vacant

    CRA Clerk/Executive

    Administrative Assistant

  • m-nugent

    Minoka Nugent

    Senior Project Assistant

    mnugent@rbcra.com
  • d-bourbeau

    Vacant

    Administrative Assistant

  • n-spence

    Neimah Spence

    Interim Special Projects

    Manager

    nspence@rbcra.com
  • k-hicks

    Vacant

    Marketing Events

    Coordinator

  • blank

    Vacant

    Part-Time

    Project Assistant – CDC

Marina Event Center Staff

Clean and Safe Staff